Directory

Director


 
[legende-image]1488297228579[/legende-image] Dr. Luisa Rocha Da Silva
Director & researcher
+33 2 40 37 15 17
direction.ici@ec-nantes.fr

Researchers

[legende-image]1488297228580[/legende-image] Dr. José Aguado-Lopez
Researcher
+33 2 40 37 16 57
jose.aguado-lopez@ec-nantes.fr
[legende-image]1488297228581[/legende-image] Dr. Domenico Borzacchiello
Researcher
+33 2 40 37 15 17
domenico.borzacchiello@ec-nantes.fr
[legende-image]1488297228624[/legende-image] Dr. Brice Bognet
Computational Scientist
+33
brice.bognet@ec-nantes.fr
[legende-image]1488297228582[/legende-image] Dr. Hugues Digonnet
Computational Scientist
+33 2 40 37 15 99
hugues.digonnet@ec-nantes.fr
[legende-image]1488297231385[/legende-image] José Manuel Navarro-Jiménez
Researcher
+33 2 40 37 68 15
jose-manuel.navarro@ec-nantes.fr
[legende-image]1488297228625[/legende-image] Dr. Manuel Vermillac
Computational Scientist
+33
manuel.vermillac@ec-nantes.fr

Supercomputing

[legende-image]1488297228605[/legende-image] Richard Randriatoamanana
Chief Technical & Security Officer
+33 2 40 37 25 53
richard.randriatoamanana@ec-nantes.fr
[legende-image]1488297228583[/legende-image] Pierre-Emmanuel Guerin
System & Software Engineer Architect
+33 2 40 37 15 29
pierre-emmanuel.guerin@ec-nantes.fr

Administration & Public Relations

[legende-image]1488297228584[/legende-image] Florence Allain
Administrative Assistant
+33 2 40 37 15 17
florence.allain@ec-nantes.fr

PhD Students

[legende-image]1488297228585[/legende-image] Nesrine Aissa
[legende-image]1488297228586[/legende-image] Louis Douteau
[legende-image]1488297228587[/legende-image] Ruben Ibanez
[legende-image]1488297228589[/legende-image] Adbel Kader Jannoun
[legende-image]1488297228590[/legende-image] Yahya Khoder
[legende-image]1488297229611[/legende-image] Kiran Sagar Kollepara
[legende-image]1488297228591[/legende-image] Nathan Lauzeral

[legende-image]1488297228595[/legende-image] Ramiro Mena
[legende-image]1488297228594[/legende-image] Harsh Priyadarshi
[legende-image]1488297228593[/legende-image] Carlos Sandino
[legende-image]1488297228592[/legende-image] Adrien Scheuer
Giacomo Quaranta
Published on May 2, 2018 Updated on May 22, 2019