Directory

Director


 
Dr. Luisa Rocha Da Silva
Director & researcher
+33 2 40 37 15 17
direction.ici@ec-nantes.fr

Researchers

Dr. José Aguado-Lopez
Researcher
+33 2 40 37 16 57
jose.aguado-lopez@ec-nantes.fr
Dr. Domenico Borzacchiello
Researcher
+33 2 40 37 15 17
domenico.borzacchiello@ec-nantes.fr
Dr. Hugues Digonnet
Computational Scientist
+33 2 40 37 15 99
hugues.digonnet@ec-nantes.fr
Dr. Brice Bognet
Computational Scientist
+33
brice.bognet@ec-nantes.fr
Dr. Manuel Vermillac
Computational Scientist
+33
manuel.vermillac@ec-nantes.fr

Supercomputing

Richard Randriatoamanana
Chief Technical & Security Officer
+33 2 40 37 25 53
richard.randriatoamanana@ec-nantes.fr
Pierre-Emmanuel Guerin
System & Software Engineer Architect
+33 2 40 37 15 29
pierre-emmanuel.guerin@ec-nantes.fr

Administration & Public Relations

Florence Allain
Administrative Assistant
+33 2 40 37 15 17
florence.allain@ec-nantes.fr

PhD Students

Nesrine Aissa
Louis Douteau
Ruben Ibanez
Adbel Kader Jannoun
Yahya Khoder
Kiran Sagar Kollepara
Nathan Lauzeral

Ramiro Mena
Harsh Priyadarshi
Carlos Sandino
Adrien Scheuer
Giacomo Quaranta
Published on May 2, 2018 Updated on December 6, 2018